Coopertown Website


Coopertown is governed by a Mayor and Alderman form of government. The board regularly meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at Coopertown City Hall.



Sam Childs
(615) 382-4470, ext. 216

Aldermen of Ward 1

Robert Dale Anderson
(615) 384-9438

James (Jamie) D Moore
(615) 202-7541

Aldermen of Ward 2

Vice Mayor Peggy Ruth
(615) 382-5558

Barry Willms
(615) 306-2830

Click Below to View City Charter


Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment

Robertson County Republican Party
The Robertson County Republican Party (RCRP) exists to foster and promote the principles of conservative republicanism within Robertson County.