Greenbrier Website


Contact for the Board of Mayor and Aldermen
Mayor Billy Wilson (615)643-4531
Ward 1 Carol Fagg (615)643-4706
  Wayne Dugger (615)351-3196
Ward 2 Jeff DeLong (615)533-8293
  Steven Higdon (615)957-8868
Ward 3 Bonnette Dawson  (615)643-4332
  Larry Stroup (615)612-9452

Correspondence can be mailed to City Hall, PO Box 466, Greenbrier, TN  37073 or contact City Hall for additional information: Phone (615)643-4531 Fax (615)643-0357.  Please click the link to view a map of how the wards are divided.

Do you like this page?

Showing 1 reaction

commented 2013-12-21 16:22:05 -0600 · Flag
Thank you
Robertson County Republican Party
The Robertson County Republican Party (RCRP) exists to foster and promote the principles of conservative republicanism within Robertson County.