Welcome to Robertson County Republicans!

Lots of opportunities to be engaged with the community ...

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29, 12:00 NOON Vietnam Veterans Day Welcome Home Celebration. Location: Springfield Memorial Gardens, 4005 Memorial Blvd., Springfield, TN 37172. Please invite others to come and be a part of honoring the bravest generation. VFW will have their famous hotdog truck. Please support our Veterans!

SATURDAY, APRIL 1, 8:30 A.M. RCRP Patriot Potluck Breakfast/Reorganization Meeting. Location: Purpose Life Church, 805 Memorial Blvd., Springfield, TN. Free admission. All ages welcome. 

MONDAY, APRIL 10, 6:00 P.M. Robertson County Chapter of the Tennessee Firearms Association Patriot Potluck. Guest speaker will be Kaleb Stratton from the Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency. Location: American Legion Post 45, 2730 Hwy 41S, Greenbrier, TN. Free admission. All ages welcome. 

MONDAY, APRIL 10, 7:00 P.M. Robertson County Board of Education meeting, 800 MS Couts Blvd., Springfield, TN. Website: www.rcstn.net 

THURSDAY, APRIL 20, 8:00 A.M. to 9:30 A.M. Robertson County Chamber Annual Breakfast, The School House at 6257 Highway 76E, Springfield, TN.  *ADVANCE TICKETS THROUGH CHAMBER ARE REQUIRED*

If you haven't paid dues yet for 2023, you can do so on line with a credit card by clicking on: https://www.robertsoncountyrepublicans.com/join or bring cash or check to our next meeting.

Reminder: Two of our members have radio shows on WSGI. These are a great source for community information and events, etc. Past County Chair U-Turn LaVern hosts, "One Street Over" every Monday through Friday from 7:00 A.M. to 8:00 A.M. "On the Go" with Lee Marie airs every Wednesday (as well as first Friday) from 8:00 A.M. to 9:00 A.M. These shows can be heard live on 1100 AM or watched on the WSGI Facebook page or WSGI app. Feel free to interact by posting comments and questions. As a party I would like to see us all being more proactive in the community this year. If you have an idea for an upcoming segment you can text Lee Marie at 714.925.2689.
From the RCRP Secretary ... For those wanting to write your Congressional Representatives I am including their contact information below:
    Addresses:    Congressman Mark Green
                        2446 Rayburn House Office Bldg.
                        Washington, DC  20515
                        Senator Bill Hagerty
                        B11 Russell Senate Office Bldg.
                        Washington, DC  20510
                        Senator Marsha Blackburn
                        357 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
                        Washington, DC  20510
God bless Robertson County and may Robertson County bless God,

Dr. Arlin Smith, Chairman, Robertson County Republican Party

Never tire of doing what is right. ~ 2 Thess. 3:13